You will be charged immediately when you sign up.Can I cancel my subscription?
Yes. Just go to your Settings > Your subscription plan > Click or Tap on Free.What happens when I cancel?
If you cancel your subscription, you won't be charged any further, and it will expire once the period you have paid for is over.Any refunds?
We apologize for any inconvenience but we don’t provide refunds for any payments. If you believe you were charged in error, please contact us at email@example.com, and we'll see what we can do to help!Does my subscription auto-renew?
Your subscription will automatically renew on a monthly or an annual basis, according to the plan you have chosen. If you cancel your plan, it won't renew and your subscription will expire once the period you have paid for is over.Can I switch between a monthly and annual subscription?
Unfortunately, you cannot switch from one membership to another. But you can subscribe to another plan once your current one is up.
We recommend using a device that’s connected to WIFI to avoid mobile data charges. However if you or your domestic worker are watching the videos using a smartphone, note the mobile data used is typically 0.25GB/hour (a training video is usually 2-4 min long). On desktop with wifi, the data rate is closer to 1.4GB per hour.How do I use Step Up if my domestic worker doesn’t have a device?
You can set aside 15 mins a week, or 1/2 hour bi-weekly and provide her with your own desktop computer or mobile device. Just make sure to get her to log in using her User ID and password so we can send you the progress report after that.